Upcoming Events - 2017 PRB Series

Dates are now confirmed for 2017 and the racers will again be making two trips down to Victoria to race at Winton (Opening Round) and Philip Island. All five other rounds are being run in conjunction with the NSW Supersports Championships, three at SMSP and two at Wakefield.

Round 1 March 4-5 Winton Motor Raceway

Round 2 April 1-2 Wakefield Park

Round 3 April 29-30 Sydney Motorsport Park

Round 4 July 1-2 Sydney Motorsport Park

Round 5 August 19-20 Philip Island

Round 6 September 16-17 Sydney Motorsport Park

Round 7 October 21-22 Wakefield Park